December 23, 2018

Group Members

Prof. Dr. Aigars Jirgensons

Head of Group, Principal Researcher
Phone: +371 67014840
E-mail: aigars@osi.lv
CV & List of Publications

Dr. Liene Grigorjeva

Principal Researcher, Project Leader
E-mail: liene_grigorjeva@osi.lv
CV & List of Publications

Dr. Janis Veliks

Principal Researcher, Project Leader
E-mail: janis.veliks@osi.lv
CV & List of Publications

Dr. Dace Rasina

Principal Researcher, Project Leader
E-mail: dacerasina@osi.lv
CV & List of Publications

Dr. Ansis Maleckis

Principal Researcher, Project Leader
E-mail: maleckis@umich.edu
CV & List of Publications

Dr. Marija Skvorcova

Researcher
E-mail: marija_skvorcova@osi.lv
CV & List of Publications

Dr. Anna Nikitjuka

Research Assistant
E-mail: anna@osi.lv
CV & List of Publications

M.Sc. Jekaterina Bolsakova

PhD Student
E-mail: jekaterina_bolsakova@osi.lv

M.Sc. Elina Lidumniece

PhD Student
E-mail: elina.lidumniece@inbox.lv

M.Sc. Konstantinos Grammatoglou

PhD Student
E-mail: gkostatsio@gmail.com

M.Sc. Anna Lielpetere

PhD Student
E-mail: anna.lielpetere@gmail.com

M.Sc. Vitalii Solomin

PhD Student
E-mail: solominw@gmail.com

M.Sc. Renate Melngaile

PhD Student
E-mail: renna2@inbox.lv

M.Sc. Lukass Lukasevics

PhD Student
E-mail: lukass.lukasevics@gmail.com

M.Sc. Gundars Leitis

Researcher
E-mail: gundis@osi.lv

M.Sc. Larisa Varaceva

Research Assistant
E-mail: larisa_v@osi.lv

B.Sc. Georgijs Stakanovs

Master Student
E-mail: st_george@inbox.lv

B.Sc. Madara Darzina

Master Student
E-mail: madara.darzina@gmail.com

B.Sc. Armands Kazia

Master Student
E-mail: armandsk9@gmail.com

Arturs Sperga

Undergraduate Student
E-mail: arturs.sperga@inbox.lv

Alumni

Natalija Ivdra

PhD student, Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ, Leipzig, Germany

Dr. Kristine Klimovica

Senior Researcher, 3M, Minneapolis, MN, USA

Dr. Sarmite Kernchen

Researcher, Bayreuth Center of Ecology and Environmental Research, Bayreuth, Germany

Dr. Samir S. Kher

Senior Researcher, Syngene International Limited, Bangalore, India

Pavlo Salun

Chemist, Bapeks Ltd, Olaine, Latvia

Dr. Varun Kumar

Research Scientist, Integral Biosciences, Noida, India

Dr. Oleksandr Borysov

Researcher, Enamine Ltd, Kiev, Ukraine

M.Sc. Andrii Grebjonkin

Researcher, Enamine Ltd, Kiev, Ukraine

M.Sc. Zlata Nagorna

Researcher, Enamine Ltd, Kiev, Ukraine

Arturs Silaks